Blog changes.

25/03/2009

Just a quick note to say that I have tidied up my list of links to other blogs. I have gone through each link (which I do from time to time to see what others are writing) and removed links to blogs that have not posted an Eve specific post in the last 4 months. In the future I will been keeping an eye on new blogs added to the blogroll but maintaining my own list of links on this criteria.

If you are the writer of one of the ‘dead’ blogs I have deleted which later comes back to life then let me know and I’ll re-add it to my links.

I’m planning a design change to my blog in the next week or two so expect to see further changes.

One Response to “Blog changes.”

  1. manasi said

    Cool design! I like the colors n such. Width is interesting size 🙂

Leave a Reply

