Spartan Films

23/12/2008

I am fortunate to belong to a corp that has such an abundance of creative talent (even more than in my blog!), particularly in the area of Eve film making.

Today I have decided to showcase the films of Larkonis Trassler, Verizana, and Ga’len. I am very much jealous or their creations, maybe one day I can create something half as good as these:

Larkonis:

Crow Squad – Oct 2006
Assumption of Risk – June 2008
Calm Your Passion – Sept 2008

Verizana:

TANK – May 2008
7 Shooter
– May 2008
C.A.H.S – July 2008

Ga’len:

Ebil Piwat
Battles of The Bleeding Rose

The Ancient Scourge
– June 2008
NSPTA Summer 2008 – Sept 2008

I hope you guys enjoy watching these as much as I did. Merry Christmas.

One Response to “Spartan Films”

Leave a Reply

